Bulleted lists of doom (1)


  • That is me in Mordor.
  • I got quoted by Genie. She wrote something better, though:  “I find myself wondering if my view of love is skewed. What I want is comfort, familiarity, respect, and laughter. Is that settling?” (Her post is here.)
  • I created two pages. One is about my now-defunct Second Life fashion blog. Fun times!
  • The other is about my first online web presence from the late 90s. Awful HTML, hilarious reading, I was such a little putz.
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Welcome back to the blogosphere!

    Reply
  2. Just Her

     /  July 19, 2011

    Nice to see you in Mordor 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

