Valentine’s Day Lunchcraft

Whoa, it’s my first crafting post! I thought I’d begin with something simple that I did yesterday during lunch, Valentine’s Day cards for my coworkers made using only items found in an office.

1. I went to this free retro graphic website and found a few things that I wanted to print out.

2. I colored them using highlighter pens raided from the office supply cabinet and added vaguely witty sayings.

3. Then I found a few interoffice envelopes that looked like they’d had a decent run and cut them into hearts. I stuck the pictures on with tape.

4. I’m going to write people’s names and a small message on a sticky note and stick it to the card, in keeping with the office-supply theme.

Enjoy! And watch the time! 😀

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

